主页 > 土地冻结 > 土地冻结的热虹吸技术

土地冻结的热虹吸技术

热虹吸技术旨在保持冻结土壤的状态来支撑建筑物,支撑结构桩,以及保持输电塔和管线周围的土地保持冻结,还有维持铁路路堤和高速路的稳定性。热虹吸技术的基础是一个析出冬天土壤中的热量并散发到大气中的热交换装置(热虹吸)。这项技术的重大意义在于热虹吸是自动发生的,并且不需要任何外部能源来运转。

 

所有种类的热虹吸背后的原理都是一样的。它由装着一种合适流体的密封管组成:二氧化碳,氨气或者丙烷。这个管子由两部分组成。第一部分位于土壤中,叫做蒸发管。第二部分是被称为散热器的部分,被安置在了地平面以上。当大气温度比蒸发器所在的土地温度低的时候,液体蒸汽开始在散热器部分凝结。结果是,压力降低了并且在蒸发器区域的液体沸腾并蒸发。这个过程导致热能从蒸发器部分传递到了散热器部分。

 

热虹吸的工作原理

热虹吸带来的热传递

 

今天,我们有以下几种热虹吸管:

1) 测温探针.一个垂直的热虹吸管使得周围的土地保持冷冻

2) 热电堆.一个整合了热虹吸管的竖直桩,被设计成能承担一些重量,比如说支撑一条管线。

3) 深度热虹吸.一条很长的带有更大直径的热虹吸管(最长100米)。这样的热虹吸管类型被应用在了冻结很深处的土壤,比如说,来维持冻土水坝的冷冻状态。

4) 倾斜热虹吸地基.这种热虹吸类型与测温探针类型相反,是为了安装带有5%坡度的蒸发器管。在这个情况下,直接在以混凝土压板为地基的建筑物下方安装倾斜蒸发管成为了可能。

5) 平板回路热虹吸管地基.平板回路热虹吸管地基的主要特点是它在一个水平准备的粒料基层上面可以完全水平的安装。在这个情况下,建筑压板就直接在覆盖了隔热管和蒸发管的砂砾基床上铺就。平板回路热虹吸管地基的优势是使用两种配置的可能性:混凝土压板地基和狭小空间地基。

6) 混合平板回路热虹吸管地基.这种热虹吸类型与平板回路热虹吸管地基是相似的,然而这个包含有多打30对互相连接的垂直蒸发管和水平蒸发管。这个热虹吸类型的优势在于改进了路基的冻土维护性。但是它的缺点在于难于维修或者更换设备。

 

 

在地面中的测温探针

热电堆

深度冷却设备

测温探针

热电堆

深度热虹吸管

 

倾斜的热虹吸管

水平放置的热虹吸管

热虹吸管的混合系统

倾斜热虹吸地基

平板回路热虹吸管地基

带有混合平铺的回路热虹吸管的地基


 

 

項目舉例:

 

FROST 3D UNIVERSAL

能够进行以下土壤热加固计算的软件包:

 

  • 测温探针
  • 热电堆
  • 深度热虹吸
  • 坡度热虹吸
  • 平板回路热虹吸

了解更多 →

Simmakers团队是世界级的专家-很高兴能与他们合作。我们很乐于继续与他们合作。

Len Charni
首席执行官
Quakeup Media Production公司, 加拿大

 

閱讀其他證言

聯繫我們:
+7 495 772 54 07

Simmakers Ltd. company

Thermosyphon Technology for Ground Freezing

Thermosyphon technology is aimed at maintaining frozen ground states to support buildings, support structures on piles as well as keep ground frozen around transmission towers and pipelines, along railroad embankments and highways for their stabilization. The basis of thermosyphon thechnology is a heat transfer device (thermosyphon) which extracts the heat from the soil during winter and passes it to the environment. The significant feature of this technology is that it is passive and does not require any external power to operate.

 

The underlying mechanism behind all types of thermosyphones is identical. It is composed of sealed tube with a suitable fluid: carbon dioxide, ammonia or propane. The tube consists of two sections. The first one is located in the ground and is called an evaporator pipe. The second, known as the radiator section of the tube, is installed above ground level. When ambient temperature falls below ground temperature where the evaporator pipe is situated, then liquid vapour starts condensing in the radiator section. As a result, pressure is reduced and the liquid in the evaporator section boils and evaporates. This process results in heat transfer from the evaporator section into the radiator section.

 

Operating principle of thermosyphon

Heat transfer by thermosyphon

 

Today several thermosyphon types exist:

1) Thermoprobe. A vertical thermosyphon tube which keeps ground frozen around the tube.

2) Thermopile. A vertical pile with integrated thermosyphon, designed to carry some load, for example a support for a pipe line.

3) Depth thermosyphon. A long (up to 100 meters) vertical thermosyphon tube with an enlarged diameter. Such thermosyphon types are applied for ground freezing at great depth, to maintain frozen conditions in frozen-core dams, for example.

4) Sloped-Thermosyphon Foundation. This thromosyphon type, as opposed to the thermoprobe, is for installation of evaporator pipes with a 5% sloping gradient. In this case, it is possible to install sloped evaporator pipes straight under buildings raised on slab-on-grade foundations.

5) Flat Loop Thermosyphon Foundation. The main feature of Flat Loop TF is that it is installed completely horizontally on a level prepared granular base. In this case, building slabs are raised directly on the gravel bedding covering the insulation and evaporator pipes. The advantage of Flat Loop TF is the possibility to use it in two configurations: slab-on-grade foundations and сrawl-space foundations.

6) Hybrid Flat Loop Thermosyphon Foundation. This thermosyphon type is similar to Flat Loop TF, however it includes up to 30 interconnected vertical evaporator pipes alongside the horizontal evaporator pipes. The advantage of this thermosyphon type is to improve permafrost maintenance in the subgrade. The shortcoming of this thermosyphon type is that it makes repairs or changes to the services difficult.

 

 

Thermoprobe in ground

Thermopile

Deep cooling device

Thermoprobe

Thermopile

Depth thermosyphon

 

Sloped thermosyphon

Horizontally placed thermosyphon

Hybrid system of thermosyphons

Sloped-thermosyphon foundation

Flat loop thermosyphon foundation

Hybrid flat loop thermosyphon foundation


 

 

FROST 3D UNIVERSAL

Software package for computation of soil thermal stabilization by:

 

  • Thermoprobes
  • Thermopiles
  • Depth thermosyphons
  • Sloped thermosyphons
  • Flat-loop thermosyphons

Learn More →

Simmakers team are world class professionals — pleasure to work with. Would be happy to continue working with them.

Len Charni
CEO
Quakeup Media Production, Inc. Canada

 

Read other testimonials

Call us:
+7 495 772 54 07

Examples of Projects:

Comments