主页 > 公司信息 > Simmakers有限公司相关

关于Simmakers 有限公司

Simmakers 有限公司坐落于斯科尔科沃创新中心。我们公司与世界领先的研究中心有着合作关系—麻省理工学院(MIT)和加州大学洛杉矶分校(UCLA)。

 

我们从2001年就开始开发科学密集型软件。我们的团队由技艺精湛的数学家,程序员和在多所世界领先大学的研究实验室开始他们职业生涯的研究工程师所组成。

 

在2008年,在我们对于技术流程的计算机模拟,信息系统和生态学技术的研究经验驱动下,Simmakers有限公司成立了。今天,我们的办公处遍布于中国(香港),白俄罗斯(明斯克)和俄罗斯(莫斯科)。

 

Simmakers 有限公司的业务范围涉及技术及物理过程的计算机模拟,模拟软件开发,和这方面的咨询服务。我们为基础物理学,应用数学,逻辑和统计学,并行化和业务流程设计这些领域提供我们的软件解决方案。

 

超过10年的行业经验让我们为顾客在建筑工程,机械施工和环境工程方面完成了许多项目。我们的专业人员在科学和技术发展上都做出了卓越贡献,共有超过50篇论文发表在了科学期刊上,并且也在许多专业会议和研讨会上做过报告。

 

工作 工作
工作 工作

Home > Company > About Simmakers Ltd

About Simmakers Ltd

Simmakers Ltd is a resident of the Skolkovo innovative center. Our company collaborates with the world’s leading research centers – the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) and the University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA).

 

We have been developing science-intensive software since 2001. Our team consists of highly skilled mathematicians, programmers, and research engineers who began their career in research laboratories at leading universities.

 

In 2008, driven by our research experience in computer simulation of technological processes, informational systems, and technologies in ecology, Simmakers Ltd was founded. Today, the company has its offices in China (Hong Kong), Belarus (Minsk) and Russia (Moscow).

 

Simmakers Ltd provides services in computer simulation of technological and physical processes, software development for simulation, and consulting services in these areas. We offer our software solutions in the areas of fundamental physics, applied mathematics, logistics and statistics, parallelization and business processes designing.

 

Over 10 years of work we have implemented projects for clients in construction engineering, geology, machinery construction, and environmental engineering. Our professionals contribute to the development of science and technology, with more than 50 publications in scientific journals, and presentations at conferences and seminars.

 

work work
work work